New City, New Job, New Life!!!

Hey Everyone!!!! So, big things happening! I have moved, secured a new job that I am very excited about and am starting a new chapter of my life! So excited! Thanks to ALL who made it happen! 😀

Glitter Text Generator

Today I am soooo thankful for new opportunities and all of my friends and family who have supported me and encouraged me and prayed for me! I cannot thank you enough! I love you!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wendy
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 11:03:32

    Congratulations! I’d love to know what you are doing for a job, and I’m glad that 2010 has so quickly turned out well for you.

    Love to your family,Wendy

    Reply

    • Melanie
      Feb 23, 2010 @ 11:49:31

      Hi Aunt Wendy! I am currently working as an Executive Assistant to about 15 executives at IBM. I like the job and things are going well! Thank you so much for the support!

      Reply

  2. beautylogicblog
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 21:10:10

    how is the job going? how are you?

    Reply

    • Melanie
      Jun 08, 2010 @ 12:46:02

      Hi Mildred! So great to hear from you! I am doing well! The job is going great! I actually just had one of my clients go out of his way to get me an interview for a better job within the company because he said “my talents and skills are being underutilized”. What an awesome feeling! Things have really been looking up! And you are looking absolutely beautiful!How are you feeling? I know everyone is so excited about your new little bambino! Kudos to you for taking care of and pampering yourself! You deserve it! I have really enjoyed going on your pregnancy journey with you through beauty logic and I know that you have nothing but great things coming your way! Thank you for sharing with us!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

